Contactos


Sede

Rua do Bairro, 9100

Silveirinha Grande

3105-065 Carriço - Pombal

TEL. 233 950 955

geral@madeirasafonso.pt


Dep. Comercial/ Vendas

Pedro Pedrosa 

TEL. 913736875.

pedro.pedrosa@madeirasafonso.pt


Dep. Recursos Humanos 

Carina Pedrosa 

TEL. 913735425

carina.pedrosa@madeirasafonso.pt





Dep. Compras / Gestão Florestal

Leiria  - Carlos Afonso

TEL. 912587701


Abrantes - Michael Pereira

TEL. 911784101

michael.pereira@madeirasafonso.pt




Dep. Produção / Logística

Rui Sobreira

TEL. 918924892

rui.sobreira@madeirasafonso.pt


Ricardo Pinto

TEL. 911769761

ricardo.pinto@madeirasafonso.pt






Dep. Recursos Humanos 

Carina Pedrosa 

TEL. 913735425

carina.pedrosa@madeirasafonso.pt


Dep. Engenharia Florestal

Laura Batista

TEL. 917499170

laura.batista@madeirasafonso.pt






Dep. Manutenção /Peças

Rogério Ferreira

TEL. 912211942

rogerio.ferreira@madeirasafonso.pt


José Dias

TEL. 911009170

jose.dias@madeirasafonso.pt

Dep. Financeiro

Fátima Gaspar

TEL. 917082339

fatima.gaspar@madeirasafonso.pt


Dep. Administração 

André Afonso

TEL. 917250264

andre.afonso@madeirasafonso.pt



Fábrica

Rua do Moinho - Paul

2426-908 Monte Redondo - Leiria

TEL. 244686426

Dep. Encomendas

Cíntia Bregieira 

TEL. 916049495

cintia.bregieira@madeirasafonso.pt







Dep. Produção / Logística

Henrique Pereira

TEL. 917616291